Find Us


View Larger Map
8600 Sheridan Road
Kenosha, WI 53143
Telephone: 262-697-4584

Staff

Nancy Morey, Director
262-697-4584
Nancy.Morey@kenoshacounty.org

Liza Schultz, Lead Service Coordinator
262-697-4573
Elizabeth.Schultz@kenoshacounty.org

Erin Morey, Outreach Director
262-697-4628
Erin.Morey@kenoshacounty.org

Aila Jones, Service Coordinator/Parent Educator
262-697-4509
Aila.Jones@kenoshacounty.org

Chelsea Colwill, Community Response Specialist
262-697-4689
Chelsea.Colwill@kenoshacounty.org

Alison Haas, Protective Factors Project Coordinator
262-605-6545
Alison.Haas@kenoshacounty.org

Rose Verdiguel, Service Coordinator
262-697-4635
Rose.Verdiguel@kenoshacounty.org

Alicia Mojica, Service Coordinator
262-697-4536
Alicia.Mojica@kenoshacounty.org

Krystal Roberts, Service Coordinator
262-697-4605
Krystal.Roberts@kenoshacounty.org

Cindy Leslie, Administrative Assistant
262-697-4520
Cindy.Leslie@kenoshacounty.org